EAP Electric – we create
intelligent connections!

For more than 20 years we at EAP Electric GmbH have been offering series products as well as customer-specific products. Due to the great demand and satisfaction of our customers, we have focused on the bus components sector with RS485, Modbus®-RTU, Ethernet Modbus® TCP/IP interfaces in recent years.

The wishes of our customers as well as our ideas and their rapid implementation result in our extremely extensive product portfolio of bus-capable components, which you will find in CATALOG 1 - Automation Technology / Bus Components.

With the bus components with RS485 interface Modbus®-RTU or Ethernet Modbus®-TCP-IP, EAP offers you a comprehensive product range for cost optimization of your new or existing systems. These high-quality and cost-effective components enable you to win and implement cost-sensitive projects.

In our catalogue 2 Sensor, control and drive technology you will find our proven own products and also carefully selected commercial products in order to be able to implement cost-efficient overall solutions in building technology, HVAC, mechanical engineering and industry.

EAP Electric – we create
intelligent connections!

Do you require help to select the correct
components or have technical questions?

Write us at office@eap-electric.at or call us +43 2162 67 910
Our office hours: Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. and Friday 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Our catalogues

Catalogue 1
“Automation technology
/ bus components”

» Download PDF (24 MB)
» Order catalogue

Catalogue 2
“Sensor-, control- and
drive technology”

» Download PDF - only available in German - (23.6 MB)
» Order catalogue
Specific product specifications in English on request!

Sign up to the EAP newsletter!

Just enter your e-mail address and you will receive regular news and updates from EAP Electric.
Your data will not be shared with third parties.
You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time.

EAP Electric – wir schaffen
intelligente Verbindungen

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren bieten wir von EAP Electric GmbH Serienprodukte wie auch kundenspezielle Produkte an. Die letzten Jahre haben wir uns aufgrund der großen Nachfrage und Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden auf die Sparte Buskomponenten mit Schnittstelle RS485, Modbus®-RTU, Ethernet Modbus® TCP/IP fokussiert.

Aus den Wünschen unserer Kunden sowie aus unseren Ideen und deren raschen Umsetzung resultiert unser überaus umfangreiches Produktportfolio an busfähigen Komponenten, welches Sie in dem NEUEN KATALOG 1 - Automationstechnik / Buskomponenten finden.

EAP bietet Ihnen mit den Buskomponenten mit RS485 Schnittstelle Modbus®-RTU oder Ethernet Modbus®-TCP-IP eine umfassende Produktpalette zur Kostenoptimierung Ihrer neuen oder bestehenden Anlagen. Mit diesen hochqualitativen und kostengünstigen Komponenten gelingt es Ihnen, auch kostensensible Projekte zu gewinnen und zu realisieren.

In unserem Katalog 2 Sensor-, Regel- und Antriebstechnik finden Sie unsere bewährten Eigenprodukte und auch sorgfältig ausgewählte Handelsprodukte um kosteneffiziente Gesamtlösungen in der Gebäudetechnik, HLK, Maschinenbau und Industrie realisieren zu können.

EAP Electric – wir schaffen
intelligente Verbindungen

Benötigen Sie Hilfe bei der Auswahl Von Passenden
Komponenten oder haben Sie technische Fragen?

Schreiben Sie uns unter office@eap-electric.at oder rufen sie uns an +43 2162 67 910
Unsere Bürozeiten: Montag - Donnerstag 8-17 h und Freitag 8-13 h

Unsere Kataloge

Katalog 1
“Automationstechnik /
Buskomponenten”

» Download PDF (12.9 MB)
» Online ansehen
» Katalog bestellen

Katalog 2
“Sensor-, Regel- und
Antriebstechnik”

» Download PDF (24.1 MB)
» Online ansehen
» Katalog bestellen

Jetzt zum EAP Newsletter anmelden!

Einfach E-Mail Adresse angeben und Sie erhalten regelmäßige News und Infos von EAP Electric.
Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
Sie können sich jederzeit von unserem Newsletter abmelden.